Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
AG Bankers Committee
Share |

Ag Bankers Committee Members:

Chairman: Scott Moran, Vice President, Hall and Hall, Billings
smoran@hallandhall.com 
Vice Chair: Powell Becker, Branch President, Stockman Bank, Stanford
pbecker@basinstatebank.com 
Immediate Past Chair:Ky Idler, Loan Officer, First Community Bank, Hinsdale  kidler@fcbank.net  
Lyle Hodgskiss, Branch President, 1st Bank of Montana, Choteau lehodgskiss@1stmtbank.com
Carrie Taylor, Branch Vice President, First Security Bank, Belgrade carriet@ourbank.com 
Logan Lund, Asst. Vice President, First State Bank of Malta, Malta  llund@fsbmalta.com
Powell Becker, Branch President, Stockman Bank, Stanford pbecker@basinstatebank.com 
Heather Malcolm, Loan Officer, Bank of the Rockies, Livingston hmalcolm@bankoftherockies.com
Todd Smith, , 1st Bank of Montana, Lewistown tosmith@1stbmt.com
 Matt Torske, Asst. V.P, / Ag Loan Officer, Little Horn State Bank, Hardin    mtorske@littlehornstatebank.com
Chad Murnin,  Asst. V.P. / Agri-Business Division, First Interstate Bank, Billings chad.murnin@fib.com
Ty Wells, A.V.P., Montana Livestock Ag Credit, Helena
ty@ag-credit.com
Staff: Pam O'Reilly, MBA Association Service Director, Helena   pam@montanabanker.com

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal