Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
AG Bankers Committee
Share |

Ag Bankers Committee Members:

Chairman: Scott Moran, Vice President, Hall and Hall, Billings
Vice Chair: Powell Becker, Branch President, Stockman Bank, Stanford
Immediate Past Chair:Ky Idler, Loan Officer, First Community Bank, Hinsdale  
Lyle Hodgskiss, Branch President, 1st Bank of Montana, Choteau
Carrie Taylor, Branch Vice President, First Security Bank, Belgrade  
Logan Lund, Asst. Vice President, First State Bank of Malta, Malta 
Powell Becker, Branch President, Stockman Bank, Stanford  
Heather Malcolm, Vice President, Bank of the Rockies, Livingston
Todd Smith, , 1st Bank of Montana, Lewistown
 Matt Torske, Asst. V.P, / Ag Loan Officer, Little Horn State Bank, Hardin 
Chad Murnin,  Asst. V.P. / Agri-Business Division, First Interstate Bank, Billings
Ty Wells, A.V.P., Montana Livestock Ag Credit, Helena

Staff: Pam O'Reilly, MBA Association Service Director, Helena



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal