Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
ABA Delegates
Share |

ABA Delegates

Community Bankers Council:  


Conference of State Associations  

Rex Phipps, President/CEO
Garfield County Bank, Jordan

Governmental Relations Council Administrative Committee  

Don Bennett, President/CEO
Freedom Bank, Columbia Falls

ABA Grassroots Committee and ABA BankPac Committee  

Kevin P. Clark, Vice President
First Interstate Bank, Great Falls

Membership Council  
Taxation Administrative Committee  

Marcy D. Mutch, Corporate Tax Manager
First Interstate BancSystem, Inc., Billings

Alliance of State Bankers Association; Alliance of State
Bankers Associations Administrative Committee;
Conference of State Associations

Steve Turkiewicz, President/CEO
Montana Bankers Association, Helena


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal