Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming live seminars and conferences. Click the event name to view more details.

For Webinars, click here

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 19, 2020

 
2021 MBA Executive Development Program
10/19/2020 » 1/12/2021
Location: Helena, Montana    Time: 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
2020 Women in Banking
10/29/2020 » 10/30/2020
Location: Bozeman, Montana    Time: From Noon to Noon
 

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

 
2021 IRA - Billings
2/23/2021 » 2/24/2021
Location: Billings, Montana    Time: From 8:30-5p & 8:30-12:00p
 

Thursday, March 25, 2021

 
2021 Ag Banker Conference
3/25/2021 » 3/26/2021
Location: Bozeman, Montana   
 

Thursday, April 29, 2021

 
Basics in Lending: Credit Analysis Basics & Basics Personal & Business Tax Returns
4/29/2021 » 4/30/2021
Location: Bozeman, Montana    Time: From 8:30-5:00p & 8:30-5:00p
 

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

 
2021 BSA-AML / Deposit Compliance / Physical Security Conference
5/18/2021 » 5/20/2021
Location: Bozeman, Montana    Time: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. each day
 

Thursday, August 26, 2021

 
Basics in Lending: Intro to Commercial Lending & Loan Structure, Documentation and Compliance Train
8/26/2021 » 8/27/2021
Location: Bozeman, Montana    Time: From 8:30-5:00p & 8:30-5:00p
 

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

 
2021 IRA - Missoula
9/8/2021 » 9/9/2021
Location: Missoula, Montana    Time: From 8:30-5:00p & 8:30-12:00p
 

Monday, September 20, 2021

 
2021 IT Security Conference
9/20/2021 » 9/21/2021
Location: Bozeman, Montana   
 

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

 
2021 Lending Compliance Conference
9/22/2021 » 9/24/2021
Location: Bozeman, Montana   
 

Thursday, October 21, 2021

 
Basics in Lending: Craft an Effective Comm Loan Write-Up Presentation Skills & Problem Loan WorkOut
10/21/2021 » 10/22/2021
Location: Bozeman, Montana    Time: From 8:30-5:00p & 8:30-5:00p
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal