Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Compliance Committee
Share |

Compliance Committee Members:

Chair: Jeff Copeland, Compliance Officer, Western Security Bank, Billings  jcopeland@westernsecuritybank.com
Sam Brelje, Compliance Office, First Community Bank, Glasgow sbrelje@fcbank.net
Sue Olinger, Compliance Officer, First Montana Bank, Missoula
solinger@firstmontanabank.com
Patti Raisl, CRCM, VP, Compliance Audit Manager, Stockman Bank of Montana praisl@stockmanbank.com 
Mary Stozzi, Vice President/BSA Officer, Glacier Bancorp, Ronan mstrozzi@glacierbancorp.com
Sharon Young, Auditor/Compliance Officer, First State Bank, Malta   syoung@fsbmalta.com
Staff: Pam O'Reilly, MBA Association Service Director, Helena  pam@montanabankers.com

 

 Check out our Compliance Resource Page here!

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal