Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
AG Bankers Committee
Share |

Ag Bankers Committee Members:

Chairman: Carrie Taylor, Branch Vice President, First Security Bank, Belgrade  
Vice Chair: Ky Idler, Loan Officer, First Community Bank, Hinsdale 
Immediate Past Chair:Ty Wells, A.V.P., Montana Livestock Ag Credit, Helena 
Lyle Hodgkiss, Branch President, Teton Banks, Choteau
Russell Osmundson, Vice President/ Ag Loan Officer, First State Bank of Malta, Malta
 Powell Becker, Branch President, Stockman Bank, Stanford 
Scott Johnson, Vice President Agri-Business Department, First Interstate Bank, Billings
Heather Malcolm, Loan Officer, Bank of the Rockies, Livingston
Michael Quade, Branch President, Summit National Bank, Ekalaka
 Al McCormick, Vice President, Little Horn State Bank, Hardin

Staff: Pam O'Reilly, MBA Association Service Director, Helena



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal