Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
AG Bankers Committee
Share |

Ag Bankers Committee Members:

Chairman: Ky Idler, Loan Officer, First Community Bank, Hinsdale
 kidler@fcbank.net  
Vice Chair: Heather Malcolm, Loan Officer, Bank of the Rockies, Livingston
hmalcolm@bankoftherockies.com 
Immediate Past Chair:Carrie Taylor, Branch Vice President, First Security Bank, Belgrade carriet@ourbank.com 
Lyle Hodgkiss, Branch President, Teton Banks, Choteau lyle.hodgkiss@tetonbanks.com
Logan Lund, Asst. Vice President, First State Bank of Malta, Malta  llund@fsbmalta.com
 Powell Becker, Branch President, Stockman Bank, Stanford pbecker@basinstatebank.com 
Scott Moran, Vice President, First Interstate Bank, Billings  scott.moran@fib.com
Heather Malcolm, Loan Officer, Bank of the Rockies, Livingston hmalcolm@bankoftherockies.com
Michael Quade, Branch President, Summit National Bank, Ekalaka  michael.quade@summitnb.com
 Al McCormick, Vice President, Little Horn State Bank, Hardin    amccormick@littlehornstatebank.com
Ty Wells, A.V.P., Montana Livestock Ag Credit, Helena
ty@ag-credit.com
Staff: Pam O'Reilly, MBA Association Service Director, Helena   pam@montanabanker.com

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal