Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
MBA Board of Directors
Share |

MBA Board of Directors

Western Region:   Southwestern Region:
Tom Swenson, President/CEO
Bank of Montana, Missoula
tswenson@bankofmontana.com
  Tim Combs, President
First Madison Valley Bank, Ennis
tcombs@bankingonthefuture.com


 
Northcentral Region:     
Scott Geda,Sr. Vice President
First Security Bank, Havre
scott.geda@ourbank.com
  Robert DeWit, President
Manhattan Bank, Manhattan
rdewitbk@manhattanbank.com
     
Bruce Hoyer, President/CEO
Belt Valley Bank, Belt
bhoyer@beltvalleybank.com
  Large Bank:
Southcentral Region:
  Scott Burke, President
First Security Bank, Missoula
sburke@fsbmsla.com
Jay Harris, President
Yellowstone Bank, Billings
jayharris@yellowstonebank.com

 

 

Bill Lucas, Area Market President
U.S Bank, Billings
a.lucas@usbank.com 




Josh Webber, EVP
Farmers State Bank of Denton, Denton
josh@fsb-mt.com
  Bruce Glennie, Eastern MT Business 
Banking Manager

Wells Fargo, Billings
bruce.glennie@wellsfargo.com


   
Andy Rio,President/CEO
Little Horn State Bank, Hardin
ario@littlehornstatebank.com

  Butch Bratsky, Senior Banking Executive 
Stockman Bank, Miles City
bbratsky@stockmanbank.com 

Northeastern Region:
 

 

Bill Toner, Vice President
First Interstate BancSystem, Inc., Billings
bill.toner@fib.com

Rich Kingsley, President/CEO
Valley Bank, Glasgow
rkingsley@valleybankglasgow.com


     
Bob Galt, President/CEO
First State Bank of Malta, Malta
bgalt@fsbmalta.com
   
     
Southeastern Region:
   
Rex Phipps, President/CEO
Garfield County Bank, Jordan
rex@garfieldcountybank.com
 

 

Scott Klein, Vice President
First State Bank of Forsyth, Forsyth
sklein@fsbforsyth.com

   
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal